EMPFANG / ZENTRALE

Empfang

Fon 0 74 71 / 870 94-39

Melanie.Olhaiser@notarin-duenkel.de

Frau Melanie Olhaiser

_IMG2413.jpg

SACHBEARBEITUNG

Frau Celine Arslan

Sacharbeiterin

Fon 0 74 71 / 870 94-37

celine.arslan@notarin-duenkel.de

Frau Lisa Wäschle

Sacharbeiterin 

Fon 0 74 71 / 870 94-32

lisa.waeschle@notarin-duenkel.de

Frau Anna Haug

Sacharbeiterin

Fon 0 74 71 / 870 94-31

anna.haug@notarin-duenkel.de

Sacharbeiterin

Fon 0 74 71 / 870 94-36

Galina.Dieser@notarin-duenkel.de

Frau Galina Dieser

_IMG2413.jpg

Frau Betül Madran

Sacharbeiterin

Fon 0 74 71 / 870 94-33

Betuel.Madran@notarin-duenkel.de

Frau Heidi Schmid

Sachbearbeiterin

Fon 0 74 71 / 870 94-35

heidi.schmid@notarin-duenkel.de

_IMG2413.jpg

Frau Iris Theil

Sacharbeiterin

Fon 0 74 71 / 870 94-45

Iris.Theil@notarin-duenkel.de

JURISTISCHER BERATER

WERNER DÜNKEL

Bezirksnotar a. D.

 

Kontaktaufnahme über die Zentrale

_IMG2646.jpg